Products/Audio/Series/Experience the Land and the Book, CD series

Experience the Land and the Book, CD series

Chuck Swindoll

You’re about to begin a journey across time and space to the land of the Bible—an experience that will be as significant for its spiritual lessons as for its history. Walk the land of Israel with Chuck Swindoll, and gain fresh insight into the real people and significant biblical events that impact our lives today.

Each of these six messages was delivered on-location in the land of the Bible where the action really happened—old Jerusalem, Caesarea, the Mount of Beatitudes, and even aboard a boat on the Sea of Galilee.

Be prepared to take to heart what God will teach you as you travel through the land and the Book He calls His own.


  • 6 audio messages available on CD

Messages in this Series:

  1. Saul: A Study in Tragedy
  2. The Beatitudes: Lessons by a Lake
  3. Releasing Our Burdens Beneath the Waves
  4. When Jesus Stopped to Pray
  5. A Place for Pondering and Praise
  6. A Captive’s Call to Freedom

In Stock

Experience the Land and the Book, message series