Reflections of Bethlehem, music CD

Let the Christmas season begin! Insight for Living presents a new collection of classic Christmas hymns and your most-loved songs to usher in this holy season. Enjoy intimate vocals, classical guitar, contemporary harp, and a variety of other instruments in these beautiful interpretations of favourite carols to sing and soak in. This is a present to give yourself this year and to tuck away for seasons to come!

11 songs

  • What Child is This?
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Away in a Manger
  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory
  • Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Lo! How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear


  • Available on CD or digital mp3
  • If you purchase the digital album no physical product will be sent. You will receive an email receipt with download instructions after purchase
(Price includes cost of shipping)