Paws & Tales Audio Set: Seasons 1-3

Own the entire Paws & Tales audio collection! Follow The Club's adventures as they discover more about our great and loving God. This set includes the dramatic retelling of the Story of Esther, the Story of Saul, and Goliath, King of Shadow Valley. Whether you're six or 60, when you listen to Paws & Tales you'll always find something to laugh about, something to sing about, and something new to discover about our great and loving God.


  • 69 episodes
  • Approximate running time: 30 minutes per episode
Purchased Individually:$145.00
Set Price:$123.00
(Price includes cost of shipping)