A Living Hope with music from the Stonebriar Community Church worship services, message set

We can navigate the placid waters of life one moment and get tossed by the storms of trials and tribulations the next. That's why we need hope. Hope illumines and warms our souls on cold, dark days. Hope is a lighthouse when we're storm tossed.

In this three-part audio series, be inspired by our eternal Hope—Jesus—through the soaring musical sounds presented by the Stonebriar Community Church sanctuary choir and orchestra along with the always winsome and grace-filled messages from Chuck Swindoll. Learn how the same power that raised Jesus from the dead and that transformed a gruff fisherman like Peter into the eloquent “Rock” of the church energizes us to let our lights brilliantly shine with hope for a dark world.


  • 2 audio messages and 1 audio concert available on CD or digital mp3
  • Musical Tracks on the messages
    1. Christ Is Risen
    2. Fanfare and Hymn for Easter Morning
    3. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
    4. Arise
    5. Come, Rejoice This Resurrection Day
    6. Holy is He
  • Hope: A Live Concert Event
    1. Lead On O King Eternal (3:31)
    2. Welcome and Prayer (3:58)
    3. The Lord Is My Light (5:04)
    4. Still, My Soul, Be Still (4:18)
    5. The Perfect Wisdom of Our God (2:58)
    6. Narration—Chuck Swindoll (7:24)
    7. Those Who Wait on the Lord (4:55)
    8. In Christ Alone (3:20)
    9. It Is Well with My Soul (2:38)
    10. The Lord Bless You and Keep You (2:42)
    11. Narration—Chuck Swindoll (6:43)
    12. The Solid Rock (3:41)
    13. My Help (6:48)
    14. Closing Remarks (8:44)
    15. Psalm XLVI (4:52)
  • If you purchase the digital series no physical product will be sent. You will receive an email receipt with download instructions after purchase
(Price includes cost of shipping)