Bestsellers/Adventures of Adam Raccoon, eight-book set

Adventures of Adam Raccoon, eight-book set

Glen Keane

Kids will love following Adam Raccoon on his adventures throughout the Master's Wood!

It is a place of natural beauty, with streams, waterfalls, flowering meadows, and groves of tall trees. It is also a wild and untamed land where wolves and dangers abound. Fortunately, King Aren watches over and protects Adam and his friends, who love to play and explore every corner of Master's Wood.

This eight-volume set includes hardcovers of each of the Adventures of Adam Raccoon titles:

* Forever Falls
* Lost Woods
* The Circus Master
* The Flying Machine
* The Mighty Giant
* The King's Big Dinner
* Race to Victory Mountain
* Bully Garumph


* Page Count (total for all eight books): 384
* Binding: Hardcover
* Dimensions: 6.75 × 2.5 × 9.5 inches
* Weight: 5 pounds
* Reading Age: 5-8

Temporarily out of stock. The product will be placed on backorder.